Shadow Realm – Book I

The first book serves as an “introduction” to those who just met the Shadow Realm and its inhabitants. The plot focuses around the first attack on the Shadow Realm castle and Gemini and Phan’s rescue mission. It also sets the scene for the conflicts which shape the series’s main plot.


I – Shadows in the Night

II – Daybreak in the Forest

III – Darkness

IV – Black and Silver

V – Darkest

VI – My Zombie Friend For Life

VII – The Amulet

VIII – Double

IX – Shadow Realm, Land of Shadows


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: