Quagga Journals

Posted below in the form of journal entries is the story of quaggas (and one zebra) living their lives in Africa. The journals are told in the point of view of four main characters: A lone quagga named Zeine, a quagga herd leading named Clest, a quagga foal named Ghost, and a zebra named Rupeo.


How to read journal numbers:

The first number is the order of the journals relating to the particular character.

The second number is the order in the entire journal series.

Zeine 1-1

Clest 1-2

Ghost 1-3

Rupeo 1-4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: