My Riding Lesson -Since Eons Ago!

Or at least it feels that way to me. On the 30th of September I arrived at Canterbrook Stables, where my friend from the fairgrounds recommended to me. When my mom pulled in to the driveway I felt as excited as I did when I arrived for my first lesson at another stable back in seventh grade. My mind was filled with wonder as to what my instructor and the stable would be like, and what I would eventually learn. Would I be able to jump? I met my instructor who is incredible -I absolutely loved my lesson and learned that I have a great seat! I was worried at first since I started English on Adam, but apparently I am riding very well. I certainly wish to continue riding there. I probably won’t be able to afford taking lessons every week, but an hour session every three weeks would be fantastic!

-DA Agelle

Posted on October 22, 2011, in DA's News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

