I See the Sea!

Greetings from the gorgeous Outer Banks coast! The water feels wonderful, the sand is refreshing, and the smell of saltwater air travels EVERYWHERE. There are so many enjoyable activities to do here ranging from swimming in the ocean, pool, hot tub, running in the sand, and having fun with my family in the cottage. This morning I took a run down the beach. I love exercising by the water and feeling its splash whenever I race through the shallow areas. In the evening I bought a new swimsuit. It is black with a pretty blue plaid pattern and I plan on wearing it tomorrow. When I take a couple nice beach photos and waterscapes I can post them in a gallery format post for everyone to view! I wish I could continue this post further with more details about my vacation adventure but it is impossible to conjure up enough time. This is unfortunate because I believe topics such as a giant wooden wall fish should be enthusiastically discussed!

-DA Agelle

Posted on July 24, 2011, in DA's News, Random News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Glad you are having fun on the beach! :) I know how great it feels to run along the shore. I love it too. Hope you have great weather and a fun time for the rest of your vacation!

    ~Dorilan~

Leave a Reply

