Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to my US readers who celebrate (although I assume almost all of them are). I hope everyone is/as enjoying/enjoyed their turkey dinners while giving thanks to everything important in their lives. I know I had a delicious dinner consisting of probably somewhere around four servings of corn. After dinner I consumed three pieces of cookie cake. Thankfully my future of a jockey career is secure -this morning I exercised for six miles.

As I am sitting at the computer checking my blog states as usual I noticed that my site stats read that I have 1198 hits for the Archives. Only two more to go until I hit the 1200 mark! A special round of thanks goes out to everyone who is responsible for contributing to the counter by…reading this blog! I am thankful for my wonderful readers and hope they continue to enjoy reading the Archives as much as I do writing them.

-DA Agelle

Posted on November 25, 2010, in DA's News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

