Spring Writing Updates!

I’m very sorry about my lack of updating things lately. The reason is that there really isn’t anything to update on. I suppose I could have written a few posts briefly discussing the current events happening in my life. Oh, well. I will sum up the latest news of my writing in this post for now. FIrst of all, I am writing a play. It is titled Master Manderdorke and it set in the Victorian era. So far it is fifteen pages long and turning out very well. I already finished Act I and will be posting it soon. I am still working on Shadow Realm and hope to have another part up by early summer.

Posted on May 17, 2010, in DA's News, MM Play and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

