New Quagga Story!

Wow, I can’t  believe it’s December already! I just got finished making Christmas cookies and now watching The Nightmare Before Christmas on TV. My short story “The Cardboard Box Assassin” was a success! I received great reviews about it. The same goes for my other short story entitled “The Last Quagga”. I have no plans to write a sequel for “The Cardboard Box Assassin”, but I am writing another quagga story in lieu of a Christmas one. I plan to complete and post it before Christmas day.

P.S. I also plan on posting some quagga themed artwork, probably under the page titled ‘Equine Illustration’.

Posted on December 9, 2009, in DA's News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

