Christmas is coming (Quite Quickly!)

A month ago I saw my first Christmas commercial of the year. Most stores already have their holiday decorations out for sale. Christmas dresses have just been placed on display. Whether we like it or not, the holidays are coming quickly. Personally, I dislike any Christmas decorations on display before Halloween or Thanksgiving.

Despite how I despise Christmas matters this early, I do know I must start planning my Christmas stories now if I wish to have them finished and ready for the holidays. I know it is not the most pleasant of things to think about when we are still in autumn but please bear with me. So, what sort of stories would you like to read this year? I know for certain that I have a horse story planned. I am willing to consider all opinions and suggestions for the stories.

Posted on October 18, 2009, in DA's News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

