The Eve of Release

Daybreak in the Forest is going to be released tomorrow, I’m sure you heard. I am impressed with myself for finishing it a couple days ahead of schedule. Now, i’m just twittering and posting some of my art on deviantart. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE tell your friends and family this Christmas about Shadow Realm. The deviantart account was so that more people would be able to find out about my stories. If Daybreak in the Forest gets at least a hundred total views before New Year’s, I will have recieved the best Christmas gift this year.

As far as horse stories, I am making some serious plans for a story called Rupeo Desert Wonder. It will be a zebra story, however. Don’t worry! A racehorse story is coming after that.

Posted on December 23, 2008, in DA's News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

