Daybreak in the Forest

I would have liked to update here sooner, but unfortunately I have been busy writing. SR II is named Daybreak in the Forest. It will be released on Christmas Eve (24th). I finished writing it yesterday. I am surprised that it was finished this early! I was imagining something like a mad scramble on the 23rd and the cover done poorly on the 24th. I am happy for this, and can begin working on SR III, which is being planned for a New Year release! That means that in about 7 days, I will need to finish SR III! If I start now, maybe that would take some pressure off. Follow for further updates on my favorites list on Twitter, which can be accessed thataways on the sidebar >>>>

Posted on December 21, 2008, in DA's News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

